Info@BigIslandHomesAndLand.com
(808) 935-6874
Established 1981 Property Management Helpful Links Contact


Search All BIH&L Listings Commercial Residential Land Rentals

519 Manono Street
Hilo, Hawaii 96720
     (808) 935-6874 Main
(808) 961-3329 Fax

Contact us by filling out and submitting the following form:

Name:
EMail:Phone:
Subject:
Message:
CAPTCHA:Please type the numeric answer to the following math question:
(This helps us avoid spam and robots)
1 times 2
Answer: 
Meet Our Agents:

Hawaii Real Estate
Greg Gadd R, CCIM
(808) 935-6874
greg@bigislandhomesandland.com

Karen Kuis-Zelko, R
(808) 896-0838
karen@bigislandhomesandland.com

Faith LeLievre, R, GRI
(808) 640-8517
faith@bigislandhomesandland.com

Jared C. Gates, RS
(808) 756-1319
jared@bigislandhomesandland.com

Suzanne Paulsen, RS
(808) 938-5985
suzanne@bigislandhomesandland.com

Gary J. Rubio, RS
(808) 960-4924
gary@bigislandhomesandland.com

Lyla Marquez, RS
(808) 987-4089
lyla@bigislandhomesandland.com

Nani Vermillion, RS
(808) 491-9194
nani@bigislandhomesandland.com

Billie Sky Rudd
(808) 657-9233
skyoga8@gmail.com




BigIslandHomesAndLand.com © 2019 Big Island Homes and Land Co., Ltd.

Bridge under Mauna Kea image by Charlene Meyers, ImagesOfHawaii.com